Swiss Alpine Museum

Team

Allgemeiner Kontakt

031 350 04 40

info@alps.museum

Raphaela Bigler

Infodesk & Special Events

031 350 04 40

raphaela.bigler@alps.museum

Sandra Dalto

Communication & Marketing

031 350 04 53

sandra.dalto@alps.museum

Arjen Damen

Exhibition Construction

031 350 04 47

arjen.damen@alps.museum

Salome Erni

Intern Project Assistance

031 350 04 51

salome.erni@alps.museum

Rebecca Etter

Exhibition Projects

031 350 04 54

rebecca.etter@alps.museum

Carole Faessler

Information Specialist

031 350 04 55

carole.faessler@alps.museum

Anton Flükiger

IT, Collection & Building Technology

031 350 04 73

anton.fluekiger@alps.museum

Anita Gerig

Fundraising and Partnerships

031 350 04 59

anita.gerig@alps.museum

Moreno Greco

Restaurant las alps

031 331 22 22

lasalps@alps.museum

Beat Hächler

Director

031 350 04 50

beat.haechler@alps.museum

Beatrice Häusler

Communication & Marketing

031 350 04 48

beatrice.haeusler@alps.museum

Nicole Herzog

Restaurant las alps & Booking

031 350 04 42

nicole.herzog@alps.museum

Linda Hodel

Intern Collection

031 350 04 55

linda.hodel@alps.museum

Michelle Huwiler

Collection & Collection Mediation

031 350 04 43

michelle.huwiler@alps.museum

Barbara Keller

Deputy Director, Exhibitions

031 350 04 52

barbara.keller@alps.museum

Helen Moser

Operations, Reception & Shop

031 350 04 44

helen.moser@alps.museum

Anita Mischler

Photo Collection

031 350 04 58

anita.mischler@alps.museum

Margrit Scheurer

Human Resources & Accounting

031 350 04 56

margrit.scheurer@alps.museum

Timo Müller

Technology

031 350 04 46

timo.mueller@alps.museum

Carmen Siegenthaler

Head of Events and Education

031 350 04 45

carmen.siegenthaler@alps.museum

Civil Service Design

Lukas Felleisen

031 350 04 53

recherche@alps.museum


Mediation Team

Claudia Sager, Thomas Jaggy, Clarisse Mühlemann, Luzia Carlen, Kim-Alison Greminger, Claudia Heiniger, Ellinor Lori, Ailén Bilat Giorgis

Reception

Helen Moser, Joëlle Käser,
Joëlle Guttropf, Simone Werder

031 350 04 41 shop@alps.museum

las alps

Beatrice Spahr, Caterina Bugatti, Elin Wittwer, Lea Sidler, Marika Lange, Sophie Hofer, Valentina Gibellini